DOUTORANDOS

Nome
Bolsa/Contrato
Correo-e
Álvarez Rodríguez, Roi Contrato Proxecto roi.alvarez@uvigo.es
Campos López, Noa Contrato Proxecto noa.campos@uvigo.es
Costas Caamaño, Tamara   tamacostas@uvigo.es
Fontán Filgueira, Noelia Contrato FPU nfontan@uvigo.es
García Domínguez, Patricia Contrato Proxecto patrigarcia@uvigo.es
González Comesaña, Marta Bolsa I+D marta.glez@uvigo.es
González Pérez, Adán B. Bolsa Ramón Areces adangonzalez@uvigo.es
Lorenzo Fernández, Paula Bolsa I+D paula.lorenzo@uvigo.es
Mahrova, Maria Bolsa predout. mahrova@uvigo.es
Martínez Fernández, Claudio Bolsa I+D claudiom@uvigo.es
Míguez Lago Sandra Bolsa I+D sandra.miguez@uvigo.es
Otero de Castro, Leticia Bolsa FPI leticiaotero@uvigo.es
Pazos Aguete, Gonzalo Bolsa Xunta de Galicia gpa2181@hotmail.com
Pérez Rodríguez, Santiago Bolsa I+D santi@uvigo.es
Rodríguez Graña, Paula Bolsa I+D paular@uvigo.es
Rodríguez Lahoz, Mª Inmaculada Contrato Proxecto inmalahoz@uvigo.es
Santamarta Barral, Francisco Borja Contrato I+D bor164@uvigo.es
Sarceda López, Sandra Contrato Lucas Labrada sandrasarceda@gmail.com
Soto Escariz, Sara Bolsa FPU sara.soto@uvigo.es
Troche Pesqueira, Eduardo Contrato Proxecto eduardo.troche@uvigo.es
Verdía Barbará, Pedro Bolsa Uvigo pedroverdia@uvigo.es
Vilas Aguete, Miguel Contrato Proxecto mivilas_1980@uvigo.es
Zúñiga Girón, Andrea Contrato Proxecto azuniga@uvigo.es

 

 

Departamento de Química Orgánica. Universidade de Vigo
Tlf./Fax +34 986 812262 correo-e depc12@uvigo.es